Contact our staff

Name Position E-mail Phone
General Inquiries Beit Midrash Office info@torontotorah.com (416) 783-6960
Rabbi Mordechai Torczyner Rosh Beit Midrash torczyner@torontotorah.com
Adam Friedmann Avreich afriedmann@torontotorah.com
Elliezra Perez Women’s Beit Midrash eperez@torontotorah.com
Yaron Perez Avreich yperez@torontotorah.com
Rabbi Baruch Weintraub Toronto Torah Contributor bweintraub@torontotorah.com
Rabbi Jonathan Ziring Sgan Rosh Beit Midrash jziring@torontotorah.com
Ora Ziring Director, Women’s Beit Midrash oziring@torontotorah.com

Leave a Reply