Contact our staff

Name Position E-mail Phone
General Inquiries Beit Midrash Office info@torontotorah.com (416) 783-6960
Rabbi Mordechai Torczyner Rosh Beit Midrash torczyner@torontotorah.com
Rabbi Elihu Abbe Sgan Rosh Beit Midrash eabbe@torontotorah.com
Ezer Diena Avreich ediena@torontotorah.com
Alex Hecht Avreich ahecht@torontotorah.com
Rabbi Moshe Yeres Director, Seder Boker myeres@torontotorah.com
Adam Friedmann Toronto Torah Contributor afriedmann@torontotorah.com
Rabbi Baruch Weintraub Toronto Torah Contributor bweintraub@torontotorah.com
Rabbi Jonathan Ziring Toronto Torah Contributor jziring@torontotorah.com

Leave a Reply